MDSG Council

Chairman: Richard Powell OBE, QinetiQ

Vice-Chairman: Kieron Gubb, Thales Defence Mission Systems 

Paul Blakiston, Babcock International Group

Mark Byfield, Chess Dynamics

Rohan Dearlove, HENSOLDT UK (trading name of Kelvin Hughes Limited)

Jack Green, Leonardo

Simon Harris, Houlder

Paul Havron, Frazer-Nash Consultancy 

Christopher Heywood, Valmet Automation

Neil Howard, L3 MAPPS

Carl Hunter, Coltraco Ultrasonics

Brian Johnson, BAE Systems Maritime - Naval Ships

Lee Lawrence, Chesterfield Special Cylinders 

Mike Mansergh, Lockheed Martin 

Farrell Mossop, Whippendell Marine

Gerald Pitts. A&P Group

Roy Quilliam, BMT Defence & Security UK 

Christopher Rowlands, Wärtsilä Seals & Bearings

Neville Trotter, Society of Maritime Industries, Honorary Vice-President


Council Secretary: Tim Currass, Society of Maritime Industries